Board of Directors | Bienvenidos

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Deborah L.S. Booth
John S. Gong
First Vice Chair
Stacey Hoppe
Second Vice Chair
Liam J. McGuinness
Susan Noce

Isidro Armenta
Donald P. Clark
Dr. Bree E. Cook
Jesse A. Cripps
Katrin Doyle
Shelly Fiumani
Donna B. Ford
Ava Herrera
Schuyler Hollingsworth, Jr.
J. Christopher Jennings, Esq.
Jim Keatley
Judith Kim, M.D.
Judy Kenyon Martin
Pamela Mahon
Brent M. Mason
Kathleen O’Connor
Edward J. Patterson
Alexandra Poer
Renee Pozza
Joe Regan
Barbara Scheper
Elizabeth Short, M.D.
The Rev. Canon Edward Sniecienski
Lyn Spector
The Rt. Rev. John H. Taylor
Uyen-Uyen Vo
Janis M. Tanji Wong

Honorary Advisors

Bill Bogaard
Mary Bruno
David Hyde Pierce
Drew Pinsky, M.D.
Sherm and Marge Telleen
Colleen Willams



Our centers offer numerous community-based programs and services that provide parenting classes, mental health support, and additional crucial resources for vulnerable children and families throughout Los Angeles County, including the San Gabriel Valley and Pasadena. >
Education Center, a therapeutic residential and day school, offers individualized education for students with social-emotional, learning and/or behavior challenges for children in kindergarten through 12th grade. >
Youth Moving On, with support from The Everychild Foundation, provides former foster youth affordable quality housing and numerous support services to help them become responsible, self-sufficient adults. >